72nd ANNUAL CAVALCADE RODEO – JULY 16th –  22nd, 2018!
Tentative Schedule

Friday, July 13, 2018:

6:00 pm  Pawhuska RUC Playday Fairgrounds Arena~ Cavalcaders are welcome!

 

Saturday, July 14, 2018:

Cavalcade Warm-Up – Fairgrounds Arena

8:00 pm  (BBR Approval Pending) Open 4D Barrel Race at least $1,000 Added Money

 

Sunday, July 15, 2018:

1:00 pm – 5:00 pm Cavalcade Office Opens (Women’s Building) – Clubs pick up packets

 

Monday, July 16, 2018:

1:00 pm Queen Orientation – Fairgrounds Ag Building

7:00 pm  Queen Horsemanship –  Fairgrounds Arena

 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018:

9:00 am  Morning Performance

2:30 pm Queen’s Interview – Fairgrounds Ag Building

5:00 pm  Queen’s BBQ and Fashion Show – Contact us for discount tickets in advance or pay cash at the Door – The Mercantile Downtown Pawhuska

8:00 pm Cavalcade Street Dance – TBA – Downtown Pawhuska

 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018:

9:00 am Morning Performance

7:00 pm  Grand Entry and Evening Performance

10:00 pm  Dance Under the Stars with TBA

 

Thursday, July 19, 2018:

9:00 am Morning Performance

11:30 am Kiddo Day – Fairgrounds Indoor Arena (Free Admission/$5 Entry Fee)

7:00 pm  Grand Entry and Evening Performance

10:00 pm  Dance Under the Stars with TBA

 

Friday, July 20, 2018:

9:00 am Morning Performance

2:00 pm Cavalcade Blaze – Youth Ministry

7:00 pm  Grand Entry and Evening Performance

10:00 pm  Dance Under the Stars with TBA

 

Saturday, July 21, 2018:

10:00 am  Parade – Downtown Pawhuska

7:00 pm  Grand Entry and Evening Performance

10:00 pm  Dance Under the Stars with TBA

 

Sunday, July 22, 2018:

11:00 am  Finals Performance